People

People

Grant Vipond
grant@vipondlaw.ca
(403) 517 4005
View Grant’s Profile

Margaret McKenna, Associate
margaret@vipondlaw.ca
(403) 517 4010
View Margaret’s Profile

Taylor Henschel, Associate
taylor@vipondlaw.ca
(403) 879 2478
View Taylor’s Profile

Jotika Kaler, Student-at-Law
jotika@vipondlaw.ca
(403) 691 1003
View Jotika’s Profile

Shanna Harkies, Paralegal
shanna@vipondlaw.ca
(403) 335 9499

Samantha Byrne, Legal Assistant and Junior Accountant
samantha@vipondlaw.ca
(403) 517 4011